2016 Planner Layout, Week# 45

2016 Planner Layout, Week# 45

Hi There!

I’m happy to be here with another planner layout but why does it seem like the weeks are flying by!

2016 Planner Layout, Week# 45

For this layout I want to feature another sticker shop that I’ve had in my stash for too long. This sticker set is the “Purple Paisley Boxes and Flags” made by Little Lullaby by Diana but she has since changed her shop name to The Police Wife Planner.

I purchased this set when I was trying to build up my sticker collection. Now that I’ve used it, I realize I should have ordered some coordinating elements. I have five more sets so I may need to scoop those up before I forget.

Without the extras, I had to get a little creative but I think this set worked out pretty good. It’s always nice to find stickers that can fit just about any size planner. I layered the flags with my daily routine labels and icons. Yes, I realize the font is too light on some of these but I’m trying to use them up.

From the looks of this #endoftheweek spread, I think I stayed sufficiently productive but it seems I’ve been slacking on writing down the extra tasks I do. I literally bounce from one thing to the next and back again so I need to get a grip on tracking what I actually accomplish at my desk.

I spent two days working on some Friday new releases for my shop and I was good to go until my youngest got sick at school. Life happened and it completely slipped my mind to activate the listings. So I’m being more attentive this week to make sure I do better notations and don’t miss any more major deadlines.

I’ll leave you with this quote from the Business Boutique conference I recently attended. I’m planning to share more about this event on Thursday so I hope to see you then.

God created you on purpose, with a purpose. ~Christy Wright

Leave a Reply

